Operations Division




COMMAND STAFF

  Chief Parker Sever
425 N. Irwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4731
Fax:(559)585-4792
psever@cityofhanfordca.com
Captain Patrick Crowe
425 N. Irwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4733
Fax:(559)585-4792
psever@cityofhanfordca.com
  Lt. Greg Freiner
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4740
Fax:(559)585-4792
gfreiner@cityofhanfordca.com
Lt. George Hernandez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4720
Fax:(559)585-4792
ghernandez@cityofhanfordca.com

PATROL OFFICERS

  Sgt. Alfred Trovato
425 N. IRwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
office:(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
atrovato@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sgt. Justin Vallin
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, Ca 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
jvallin@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sgt Albert Cano
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
office:(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
acano@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sgt James Lutz
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Office:(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
jlutz@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sgt  Stephanie Huddleston
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
shuddleston@cityofhanfordca.com
  Corporal Chad Allen
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
callen@cityofhanfordca.com
  Corporal Jean Bidegaray
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
jbidegaray@cityofhanfordca.com
  Corporal Gabriel Jimenez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
gjimenez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Corporal Dale Williams
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-4717
Fax:(559)585-4792
dwilliams@cityofhanfordca.com
  Corporal Frank Martinez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
fmartinez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Mark Carrillo
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
mcarrillo@cityofhanfordca.com
  Steve Schmitz
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
sschmitz@cityofhanfordca.com
  David Maldonado
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dmaldonado@cityofhanfordca.com
  Lawrence Diener
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
ldiener@cityofhanfordca.com
  James Adams
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jadams@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jarred Cotta
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jcotta@cityofhanfordca.com
  Dennis Vargas
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dvargas@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jason Stingley
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jstingley@cityofhanfordca.com
  Kevin Wheat
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
kwheat@cityofhanfordca.com
  Daniel Todd
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
dtodd@cityofhanfordca.com
  Brian Scandura
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
bscandura@cityofhanfordca.com
  Nathaniel "Nate" Estrada
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
nestrada@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jason Gustin
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jgustin@cityofhanfordca.com
  Broderrick Johnson
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
bjohnson@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sean Snodgrass
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
ssnodgrass@cityofhanfordca.com
  Joshua Shearer
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jshearer@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jeremy Ricks
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jricks@cityofhanfordca.com
  Francisco Amador
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
famador@cityofhanfordca.com
  Angel Martinez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
amartinez@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Juan Hernandez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792
jhernandez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Nancy Gallegos
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
ngallegos@cityofhanfordca.com
  James Sizemore
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
jsizemore@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Jonathon Rivera
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
jrivera@cityofhanfordca.com
  John "JP" Henderson
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
jhenderson@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Larry Leeds
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
lleeds@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Joshua Levin
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
jlevin@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Tiffiney Price
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
tprice@cityofhanfordca.com
  Rolando Jaime
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
rjaime@cityofhanfordca.com
  Raymond Dias
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
(559)585-2540
Fax:(559)585-4792   
rdias@cityofhanfordca.com